A classy move by Obama

I will be hitting Obama with everything I can find, but unlike the loony left I can also give him credit when he makes a classy move. Earlier today Obama used Nancy Reagan as the butt of a joke…

Not only was it a low blow to attack a 91 year old widow of a former president but Obama wasn’t even correct. It was Hillary Clinton ( you liberals still remember her?) who held a seance to contact Eleanor Roosevelt.

However, Obama took such flack over the comment he apparently called up Nancy Reagan and apologized. That was a classy move and one I feel he should get credit for.

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20081108/ap_on_el_pr/obama_seances

Like I said before, I will roast Obama for his policies and if he hadn’t apologized I would have roasted him for his comment, but since he did I will credit where credit is due. Let’s hope he can remain classy.

Leave a Reply

