The Answer is….Libertarianism

The question is…what will save this country.

This article actually puts the question as what can save Conservatism.

http://www.bookwormroom.com/2008/11/15/a-new-direction-for-american-conservatives/

Personally, however, I have always known that Libertarianism is the answer for both sides.

Check it out,

3 Responses to “The Answer is….Libertarianism”

  1. Very interesting to see more stuff on Libertarianism. I have recently started a blog on politics that is pretty interesting. You can find it at :
    http://standupforamerica.wordpress.com/
    I good friend of mine has a website that is similar and is even more Libertarian based as she has registered with the party. Her blog is on my blogroll at the link above under Coup D’etat. I am still considering switching to the party but haven’t made up my mind yet. I would appreciate you all taking a look at it and giving your thoughts. I would like to add this site to my blogroll if you don’t mind. Feel free to add mine if you find it appropriate. Just email me at usweapon@gmail.com if you would like me to not add you to the blogroll or if you have any questions I can answer. I kind of see this as a building network of people who want to create real change.

  2. I prefer to work within the Republican party. It wasn’t that long ago that the two were very close. I think it can be put back on the right track. For now it is better to work with a party who can get things done.

  3. Paul Kapish Says:

    The Campaign for Liberty is a group working within the GOP to bring it back to its more libertarian roots and more traditional conservative values.

    http://www.campaignforliberty.com/

Leave a Reply

