I have been awake for over 32 hours and I am feeling fine. Bibble Bibble Bibble.

I had a paper due today that I completely rewrote at the last minute because I didn’t think the original one was any good. Then I had class, now I am waiting for my next class at 6pm and then when I get out at 7:30 I am heading to DC for the Federalist Society’s National Lawyers Convention. There’s a good chance I will be a drooling imbecile by the time I get to my hotel. Already I have had to use spell check just to make sure I spelled two-letter words correctly.

But never let it be said I didn’t bring you info from around the world.

Here is an article by Mike S. Adams, who I consider the modern right-wing Jonathan Swift.

http://townhall.com/columnists/MikeSAdams/2008/11/19/debbie_does_malice

Here’s Chuck Norris because…well he’s CHUCK NORRIS!!!! He’s also dead on, but then Chuck Norris is always “dead” on.

http://townhall.com/columnists/ChuckNorris/2008/11/18/if_democracy_doesnt_work,_try_anarchy

Here is the National Review’s take on Obama’s AG.

http://article.nationalreview.com/?q=YmM1OGM4OGRiNTI5NTIzOTFkMDAwMTJiNGFlYWFiZGI=

“To be blunt, Holder is a terrible selection. If there’s any Obama cabinet nomination that Republicans feel moved to oppose, this should be it.”

Here is another brialliant essay by Thomas Sowell:

http://article.nationalreview.com/?q=M2E1ODgyMDczMDA3NzkzY2E4YTNhNjgzMjk2NmEyOTY=

 Here’s Michelle Malkin pointing out what is wrong with the Republican party:

http://michellemalkin.com/2008/11/19/gop-bailout-stooge-to-cavuto-its-not-your-money/

Finally I hereby officially call this movie out as the worst Star Trek movie EVER, it will be worse than StarTrek: The Motionless Picture, worse than StarTrek: Save the Whales, worse than StarTrek: The Clone Wars, worse than StarTrek: Let’s combine old and new to create suckage, worse than StarTrek: Let’s Find God, worse than StarTrek: No one even remembers this one between the borg and the clone wars. This will be StarTrek: Let’s piss on everything you love, I have the reins now.

I will be gone for the next three days for the convention and it is unlikely I will be posting. Chin up that just means you’ll be that much happier for my return.

Bibble!!

Leave a Reply

